Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Make a Gift

Alumni HenLaw Board of Directors

Image Picker for Section 0

President - Candice Pryce

Vice-President - Christopher Merkin

Treasurer - Mary Caloway

Secretary - Marla Hirshman Norton


Michael Bassett

Tia Bolden

Hon. Peter Burcat

Jacqui Campbell

Claire Danberg

Chad Davis

Iva Ferrell

Joshua Fischer

John Gaul

Leslie Jackson

Jacqui Joblon

Brian Kent

Craig Klayman

Ray Jacobsen

Michael Seidl

Mark Stewart

Anna Trenga

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Alumni HenLaw Board of Directors
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Alumni HenLaw Board of Directors